Conference Committees

Advisory Committee Chair

Prof. Shuzhi Sam Ge, National University of Singapore, Singapore (IEEE Fellow)


International Advisory Committee

Prof. Imre J. Rudas, Obuda University, Budapest, Hungary (IEEE Life Fellow)

Prof. Michael Yu WANG, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong (IEEE Fellow)

Prof. Zongli Lin, University of Virginia, USA (IEEE Fellow)


Conference Chair 

Prof. Qing Guo, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China (SMIEEE)


Organizing Chair 

Prof. Letian Huang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China


Program Chairs

Prof. Qingsong Xu, University of Macau, China (SMIEEE)

Prof. Yaguang Zhu, Chang'an University, China

Prof. Georg Rauter, University of Basel, Switzerland


Publication Chair

Prof. Cheng Chin, Newcastle University in Singapore, Singapore (SMIEEE)


Publicity Chair

Prof. Zhiqiang Miao, Hunan University, China

Technical Committees

Prof. Amit Rathi, Manipal University Jaipur, India

Prof. Chien-Jung Lai, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan, China

Prof. Iurii Krak, Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Ukraine

Prof. Mohammed CHADLI, University-Paris Saclay, France

Assoc. Prof. Alexandar Djordjevich, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China

Assoc. Prof. Ibrahim Sultan, School of Engineering and IT Coordinator of the Mech Eng Programs, Australia

Assoc. Prof. Jianqiang Li, Shenzhen University, China

Assoc. Prof. Xin Jin, Beijing Electronic Science and Technology Institute, China

Dr. ANKUR SINGH BIST, Chief AI Scientist at Signy Advanced Technology, India

Dr. Francesca Cordella, University Campus Bio-Medico of Rome, Italy

Dr. Gang Zheng, INRIA Lille, France

Dr. Hongliang Ren, NUS, Singapore


More committee member will coming soon...